Español | Chile | Perú | Uruguay | Panama | Morocco | Portugal | Italy | Romania | Poland | USA

Home > Worldwide

Worldwide

Spain

Encofrados J. Alsina S.A.
Pol. Ind. Pla d'en Coll
Camí de la Font Freda, 1
08110 Montcada i Reixac (Barcelona - Spain)
Tel.: (+34) 935 753 000
Fax: (+34) 935 647 059
E-mail: alsina@alsina.es
Web: www.alsina.es

Argelia

Argel
E-mail: argelia@alsina.com
Web: www.alsina.com

Chile

Moldajes Alsina Ltda.
Nueva Taqueral, 369
Panamericana Norte Km 22
Lampa, Santiago de Chile (Chile)
Tel.: (+ 56) 02 2611 9260
E-mail: chile@alsina.com
Web: www.alsina.cl

Moldajes Alsina Ltda.
Avda. Hector Gómez Cobo Nº240
Panamericana Norte Km 1357
Parque Industrial La Negra - Antofagasta
Cel.: (+56) 55 2492014
E-mail: chile@alsina.com
Web: www.alsina.cl

Moldajes Alsina Ltda.
Calle Los ingenieros Nº 964
Parque Industrial Coronel
Comuna de CORONEL
Concepción
Tel.: (+56) 041 279 7836
Cel.: (+569) 320 33 34
E-mail: chile@alsina.com
Web: www.alsina.cl

Italy

Casseforme Alsina s.p.a.
Via dell'Artigianato, 5
20864 Agrate Brianza, MB (Italia)
Tel.: (+39) 039 6892179
Fax: (+39) 039 6058675
E-mail: italia@alsina.com
Web: www.alsina.it

Morrocco

Cofralsi, S.A.R.L.
Bureaux: 56, Rue Al-Fourat 4ème
étage N 31, Maarif - Casablanca
Dépôt: Route Bouheloufa Km 3
Douar sbaih - Mediouna – Casablanca (Marruecos)
Tel.: (+212) 522 534 854
(+212) 522 534 851
Fax: (+212) 522 534 975
E-mail: cofralsi@alsina.com
Web: www.alsinacoffrages.com

USA – Miami

Alsina Forms Co., Inc.
725 Southeast 9th Court,
Hialeah, Florida. 33010
Tel.: (+1) 305 398 9860
Fax: (+1) 305 398 9859
E-mail: usa@alsina.com
Web: www.alsinaforms.com

USA – Texas

Alsina Forms Co., Inc.
14335 W. Hardy Rd.
Houston, TX 77060-4616 (USA)
Tel.: (+281) 741-4223
Fax: (+281) 741-4540
E-mail: usa@alsina.com
Web: www.alsinaforms.com

Poland

Alsina Polska Sp. z o.o.
Pl. Kilińskiego 1
32-660 Chełmek
Tel.: (+48) 519 517 150 Tel.: (+48) 33 846 28 80
Faks: (+48) 33 846 28 81
E-mail: biuro@alsina.com
Web: www.alsina.pl

Oddział Warszawa
ul. Warszawska 42
05-300 Mińsk Mazowiecki
Choszczówka Stojecka
Tel.: (+48) 25 752 6721
Faks: (+48) 25 752 6721
E-mail: biuro@alsina.com
Web: www.alsina.pl

Oddział Poznań
ul. Gnieźnieńska 31
62-006 Janikowo
Janikowo k/Poznania
Tel.: (+48) 61-892-79-58
E-mail: biuro@alsina.com
Web: www.alsina.pl

Portugal

Soluções de Cofragem Alisply, Lda
Rua Pé De Mouro, Ultimo Armazém
2710 -180 Sintra (Portugal)
Tel.: (+351) 219 172 535
Fax: (+351) 219 175 164
E-mail: portugal@alsina.com
Web: www.alsina.pt

Romania

Cofraje Alsina Romania, SRL
Soseaua Giurgiului nr.1
Comuna Ghimpați
Judetul Giurgiu
Tel.: (+40) 371154727 / (+40) 0246 276 280
Fax: (+40) 0246 276 281
E-mail: romania@alsina.com
Web: www.alsina.ro

Alsina Spain

Russia

E-mail: info@alsina.com
Web: www.alsina.com

Tunisia

Tunisie
E-mail: tunisie@alsina.com
Web: www.alsina.com

Uruguay

Encofrados Alsina del Uruguay,S.A.
Ruta Interbalnearia Km. 24800, Lomas de Solymar - 15006 -  Dep. Canelones
Tel.: (+598) 2 6984494
Fax: (+598) 2 6961339
E-mail: uruguay@alsina.com
Web: www.alsina.com.uy

Peru

Encofrados Alsina del Perú S.A.C.
Unidad Inmobiliaria Nro. 04
Fundo Santa Rosa - Lurín
Lima 16 - Perú
Tel.: (0051)-1-717 7377
Móvil: (0051)995554062 RPM oficina: #995554062
Nextel oficina: (94) 51*606*9219
E-mail: peru@alsina.com
Web: www.alsina.pe

Panama

Encofrados Alsina de Panamá, S. A.
Parque Industrial de las Américas, sm-12
Carretera Panamericana, Sector Felipillo,
Panamá - República de Panamá
Tel.: (+507) 202 7494
Cel.: (+507) 6409 1724
Fax: (+507) 202 7493
E-mail: panama@alsina.com
Web: www.alsina.com.pa

Paraguay

Encofrados Alsina del Paraguay. S.A. / S.L
Calle Cañada
Barrio Loma Merlo - Ciudad de Luque - Paraguay
Tel.: (+595) 972 888038 –(+595) 972 437222
E-mail: paraguay@alsina.com
Web: www.alsina.com

Colombia

E-mail: colombia@alsina.com
Web: www.alsina.com

Australia

Consystex
Level 10, 23-25 O'Connell St,
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone: 1300 266 797 Mobile +61 499247571

E-mail: australia@alsina.com
Web: www.consystex.com

Canada

Alsina Canada
E-mail: canada@alsina.com
Web: www.alsina.com

India

ALSINA FORMWORK (INDIA) PRIVATE LIMITED
Office Nº - 112, Midas, Sahar Plaza Complex,
Near Chakala Metro Station, Andheri-Kurla Road,
Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400059, Maharashtra, India
Tel :- (+91) 22 40048257
E-mail: india@alsina.com
Web: www.alsina.in

© Encofrados Alsina 2009.Contact with Webmaster
Branches | Credits